Mud Digger 10 is Available for Pre-order NOW!

In need of some summer jams? Get ready for “Mud Digger Volume 10,” set to release July 12th, but is available for pre-order TODAY! The hit filled compilation album is coming soon to a Walmart near you! The album features “Kiss My Ass” by Sam Grow! These party jams are perfect for takin’ the truck out into the mud and tearin’ it up! Pre-order your copy today!

Pre-order HERE


  1. Tear Da Mud Up – SMO
  2. Badass Mothertrucker – Colt Ford
  3. Hairdresser Hot – Bubba Sparxxx (feat. The Lacs)
  4. Small Town Friday Night – Cypress Spring
  5. Legacy – Lenny Cooper (feat. Young Gunner and Franklin Embry)
  6. Say Ya Wanna Party – Tommy Chayne
  7. Kiss My Ass – Sam Grow
  8. Don’t Hold Back – Demun Jones
  9. Sic ‘Em Sam – Charlie Farley
  10. I’m From The South Remix – Amber DeLaCruz (feat. Colt Ford)
  11. Dumb Song – Rehab
  12. 100 Miles – J Rosevelt
  13. Something Outta Nothin’ – Wade B
  14. More Like My Dog – JB and the Moonshine Band
  15. Live For Today – Twang and Round
  16. Party Calisthenics – Anamul House (feat. Nappy Roots)
%d bloggers like this: