“Love and Whiskey Deluxe” Available Now

Sam Grow’s new album “Love and Whiskey Deluxe” is available now everywhere to download and stream! Four new acoustic tracks have been added to the original album (released in May 2019).

Download + Stream Deluxe Album HERE

Track List:

1.   Boots  
2.   History
3.   God Made Small Towns
4.   I’m Not Him
5.   Battle of the South
6.   Drink About That
7.   Love and Whiskey
8.   Dirty it Up f/Colt Ford
9.   Nobody’s You
10. She Ain’t One Of Those
11. Try
12. What We Wanna
13. Love And Whiskey – Acoustic Deluxe
14. Drink About That – Acoustic Deluxe
15. I Can’t Make You Love Me – Acoustic Deluxe
16. Different Kind of Pain – Acoustic Deluxe

%d bloggers like this: